Our Partners

The PERC Program is a partnership between CUNY – the City University of New York, CUNY Collaborative Programs and College Now, NYC DOE High Schools, and New Visions for Public Schools.

The CUNY schools include Hunter College, York College, New York City College of Technology, Lehman College, and the Graduate Center. NYC DOE schools include East Bronx Academy and In-Tech Academy (The Bronx); the High School for Hospitality Management (Manhattan); Park Slope Collegiate , Secondary School for Law, Juan Morel Campos (Brooklyn); and Hillcrest High School and Wagner High School (Queens).